G&S Bienes Raíces
26046503 Call 099622506 099113055 Call Skype Dr. Carlos Butler 1969 map 10 am - 7 pm
Welcome : Guest

Useful Links

Important information about services in Uruguay

Uruguay Natural - Bienvenidos a Uruguay
www.turismo.gub.uy 

Servicio de Mudanzas
Uruvan - www.uruvan.com.uy 

Servicio de Almacenaje y Depositos privados
Punta Box - www.puntabox.com 

Casas de Cambio
Cambio Gales - www.cambiogales.com.uy 

Bancos
BBVA - www.bbva.com.uy 
Itaú - www.itau.com.uy 
Scotiabank - www.scotiabank.com.uy 

Colegios
Woodlands School - www.woodlands.edu.uy 
Colegio Jesús María - www.jesusmaria.edu.uy 
Colegio Stella Maris - www.stellamaris.edu.uy 
Deutsche Schule - www.dsm.edu.uy 
St. Patrick's College - www.stpatrick.edu.uy 
The British Schools - www.british.edu.uy 
Uruguayan American School - www.uas.edu.uy 

Universidades
Universidad Católica del Uruguay - www.ucu.edu.uy 
Universidad de la Empresa - www.ude.edu.uy 
Universidad de Montevideo - www.um.edu.uy 

Supermercados
Tienda Inglesa - www.tinglesa.com.uy 
Hipermercado Geant - www.geant.com.uy 
Disco - www.disco.com.uy 

Empresas de TV Cable
DirectTV - www.directv.com.uy 
Montecable - www.montecable.com.uy 
Nuevo Siglo - www.nuevosiglo.com.uy 

Servicios básicos
LUZ - Administración Nacional de Usinas y Transmisiones Eléctricas (UTE) www.ute.com.uy
TELEFONÍA - Administración Nacional de Telecomunicaciones (ANTEL) www.antel.com.uy
AGUA - Obras Sanitarias del Estado (OSE) www.ose.com.uy
Ferretería y Pinturería - www.kroser.com.uy
Ferretería y Pinturería Punta Colors (Maldonado) - Tel. 4244 8178

Shopping Mall
Montevideo Shopping - www.montevideoshopping.com.uy 
Portones Shopping - www.portones.com.uy 
Punta Carretas Shopping - www.puntacarretasshopping.com.uy 

Sistema de Salud Privado
Blue Cross & Blue Shield - www.bcbsu.com.uy 
Hospital Británico - www.hospitalbritanico.org.uy 
Medicina Personalizada - www.mp.com.uy 

Equipamiento para el Hogar
Barraca Europa - www.barracaeuropa.com.uy
Divino - www.divino.com.uy
Nelson Sobrero - www.nelsonsobrero.com.uy

Duplicado por Tributo - Intendencia Municipal de Montevideo
http://oas.montevideo.gub.uy/menutrib.htm 

-----
The Fact Book
http://www.cia.gov/cia/publications/factbook 

Recommended
Sales Brokerage

Sales Brokerage

Houses, apartments, plots, warehouses, farms

Whenever you need to buy or sell a property, whether house, apartment, farm, you have our commitment to reach a positive and realistic result based on professional and honest negotiations.We maintain ...

Recommended
Rental Brokerage

Rental Brokerage

Houses, apartments, warehouses, condos

We also offer advice to the owner regarding the actual market price for rentals, in order to maximize your income according to the property in the shortest possible time.To obtain successful results a...

Recommended
Farms for sale

Farms for sale

Farms and Ranches in Uruguay

Farm Sale and Rural ManagementOur staff is trained and experienced in the rural sector to successfully and honestly develop this task. Providing comprehensive support to anyone who wants to buy land i...

Recommended
Consultancy and Property Advice

Consultancy and Property Advice

Consultancy and Property AdviceWe advise all our customers, whether to buy / sell or rent any property. So, to all those who want to invest their money in Uruguayan lands (farms, ranches, estancias, p...

Recommended
Conditioning of Properties

Conditioning of Properties

Optional Services

We also provide value added services. We have a department called Conditioning of Properties where we offer our customers the option of getting the best possible condition of the property in order to ...

Info
G&S Bienes Raíces
Phone 26046503 Call 099622506 Call
Cellphone 099113055 Call
Business hours 10 am - 7 pm
Address Dr. Carlos Butler 1969 (Carrasco) Montevideo - Uruguay map
Skype Call now

NEWSLETTER

Send by email
Email Message